The Coigach & Assynt Living Landscape Partnership Scheme Staff are:

Boyd Alexander
CALLP Scheme Manager

01571 844 638
balexander@coigach-assynt.org

Laura Traynor
CALLP Assistant Scheme Manager

01571 844 638
ltraynor@coigach-assynt.org

Elaine Macaskill
CALLP Woodland Manager

01571 844 638
emacaskill@coigach-assynt.org

Fiona Saywell
CALLP Education Manager (job share)

01571 844 638
fsaywell@coigach-assynt.org

Katrina Martin
CALLP Education Manager (job share)

01571 844 638
kmartin@coigach-assynt.org

Anne Campbell
Sustainable Crofting & Rural Projects Co-ordinator

01571 844 638
aacampbell@coigach-assynt.org

Vickii Campen
Training, Events & Volunteer Co-ordinator

07741901831
vcampen@coigach-assynt.org

Our Little Assynt Tree Nursery Staff are:

Nick Clooney
Little Assynt Tree Nursery Manager

01571 872 010
nclooney@coigach-assynt.org

Susan Pease
Tree Nursery Assistant